akprecipes.blogg.se

Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles instal
Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles instal








The puzzles just seem as though not a lot of thought went into them and it was more about trying to recreate their version of this sort of game and cash in. I also have played similar games more recently from the App Store and in my personal opinion, this is the worst one I’ve played. My fist time playing a game of this style was “The Impossible Quiz” quite some time ago on a flash site (which I believe may be available now on the App Store). Could you please contact us at or through the "Help" section in the app so we could collect a bit more information about this problem? Thank you in advance! We'd also like to help you with your crash issue. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, we appreciate it and will try to improve in the future based on the feedback! We are working really hard to improve our app and make it more enjoyable. Sorry if you feel frustrated because of this hints system. I understand that the developers try there best but it can be frustrating at times. This annoys me because I feel like it should have accepted any version of soul dirt fertilizer or other. This is probably my phones fault not the game but it still adds to my frustration as I now have to watch the ad over again to get my clue. OK I watch the third ad and the game quits out.

Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles instal

Understanding that sometimes the first clue isn’t as helpful I watched another ad. So I went and watched the ad and the clue was sun.

Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles instal

First I wrote dirt X next soil X then I was like is it photosynthesis?, chlorophyll? But this game would be relatively easy right. That one for me was easy to get the water and sun but the fertilizer was tricky. I have noticed some very helpful changes and I’m glad to see the developers are constantly working on it but my one critique is that is some levels it’s oddly specific like in lvl 116 it’s a tree that has to grow and it needs water sun and fertilizer. I first started playing this a while back but just more recently got into the game again.










Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles instal